Our Team

Our Miami-based team at American Real Estate Capital is a group of industry veterans experienced in commercial real estate lending and servicing. Together, we've closed billions of dollars in commercial real estate estate transactions over the years. We are focused on providing high-quality service to our customers throughout all 50 states.

Meet our team:


Originations

Rob Siebken Senior Director, Originations (305) 722-6616 rsiebken@amrecap.com
Anthony Manno Director, Originations (305) 722-6600 amanno@amrecap.com
Natalia Bidnenko Director, Originations (305) 722-6605 nbidnenko@amrecap.com
Lisa DeMarco Director, Originations (305) 722-6607 ldemarco@amrecap.com
Kyle Orban Director, Originations (305) 520-5452 korban@amrecap.com

Servicing

Karin Chan Director, Loan Closing & Servicing (305) 722-6613 kchan@amrecap.com
Isabelle Stec In-House Counsel (305) 722-6611 istec@amrecap.com
Phillip Ochoa Financial Analyst (305) 722 - 8980 pochoa@amrecap.com




OUR TEAM